Home

Welcome to Snøstorm Malamute!

Snøstorm Malamute is an Alaskan Malamute breeding established near Quebec City. We are members of the Canadian Kennel Club and all of our dogs are registered and purebreed. We take great care in choosing high quality dogs for our breeding. We started our Alaskan Malamute breeding by choosing long line breeders with exceptional pedigree. All of our breeders will obtain OFA certification when they have reached the necessary age to ensure that they are free from genetic defects such as their ancestors. Our puppies are very well socialized both with humans, our cats, other breeds of dogs and other animals.

ERA - 40 Weeks - Snostorm Malamute

The Alaskan Malamute is a breed of dog that has always captivated us. This great Nordic dog, Proud, Strong and at the same time so gentle with the family. We want you to discover this magnificent breed and our mission is to continue to maintain and improve the quality of this majestic dog breed.

We breed the Alaskan Malamute in partnership with Foster Families including a breeding contract rather than traditional kennel breeding. This partnership allows our Malamutes to live a great family life while having the opportunity to reproduce and have young Malamute descendants. In this way, the dog will spend his life in a family environment that will take care of him, make him do activities, exercise, provide him the attention he needs and above all will receive lots of love from his family. The breeding contract also allows the family to obtain a high value Alaskan Malamute dog free of charge. For us as a breeder, this ensures that our dogs live life to the fullest with a loving family. We decided to put this program in place for the well-being of our dogs that we adore. We carefully select our Foster families as well as the people who want to adopt a puppy from us.

ERA - 13 weeks - Snostorm Malamute

You can Contact Us to find out more about our Available Puppies and our partnership with the Foster Families.

When we have Puppies Available, we will send a Newsletter to those who have signed up. So if you are interested in adopting an Alaskan Malamute puppy or fostering a breeding Alaskan Malamute, sign up for our Newsletter to be the first to know about availability. To learn more about the Alaskan Malamute and the breed Standard at the Canadian Kennel Club, visit the Standard section. In the section Our Malamutes, you can see our breeding Malamutes and Contact us for more information on our breeding or to send an adoption request: Adoption request form

Accueil

Bienvenue chez Snøstorm Malamute !

Snøstorm Malamute est un élevage de Malamute d’Alaska établi près de la ville de Québec. Nous sommes membres du Club Canin Canadien, tout nos chiens sont enregistré et de race pure.  Nous prenons grand soin de choisir des chiens de grande qualité pour notre élevage.  Nous avons démarré notre élevage de Malamute d’Alaska en choisissant des reproducteurs de grande ligné avec pedigree exceptionnel.  Tous nos reproducteurs obtiendront leurs certifications OFA quand ils atteindront l’âge nécessaire pour s’assurer qu’ils sont exempts de tare génétique tel que leurs ancêtres.  Nos chiots sont très bien socialisés autant avec les humains, nos chats, autres races de chiens et autres animaux.

ERA - 40 Semaines - Snostorm Malamute

Le Malamute d’Alaska est une race de chien qui nous a toujours captiver.  Ce grand chien Nordique, Fier, Fort et en même temps tellement doux avec la famille.  Nous souhaitons vous faire découvrir cette magnifique race et notre mission est de continué à maintenir et amélioré la qualité de cette race de chien majestueuse.

Nous faisons l’élevage du Malamute d’Alaska en partenariat avec des Familles d’Accueil incluant un contrat d’élevage plutôt que de l’élevage en chenil traditionnel.  Ce partenariat permet à nos Malamutes de vivre une belle vie de famille tout en ayant l’opportunité de se reproduire et d’avoir des petits descendant Malamutes.  De cette façon, le chien passera sa vie avec sa famille qui en prendra grand soin, lui ferons faire des activités, de l’exercice, lui fournirons l’attention dont il aura besoin et par-dessus tout recevra plein d’amour de sa famille.   Le contrat d’élevage permet aussi à la famille d’obtenir un chien Malamute d’Alaska de grande valeur sans frais d’acquisition.  Pour nous en tant qu’éleveur, cela nous assure que nos chiens vivent pleinement leur vie avec une famille qui l’aime. Nous avons décidé de mettre ce programme en place pour le bien-être de nos chiens que nous adorons.  Nous sélectionnons avec soins nos Familles d’Accueil ainsi que les gens qui veulent adopter chez nous. 

ERA -  13 Semaines - Snostorm Malamute

Vous pouvez nous contactez pour en savoir plus sur nos Chiots Disponibles et sur notre partenariat avec Famille d’Accueil.

Lorsque nous aurons des Chiots disponibles, nous enverrons une Newsletter à ceux qui se sont inscrit.  Donc si vous êtes intéressé à l'adoption d'un chiot Malamute d’Alaska ou à être Famille d'Accueil d'un Malamute d’Alaska reproducteur, inscrivez-vous à notre Newsletter pour être les premiers informés des disponibilités.   Pour en savoir plus le Malamute d’Alaska et le standard de la race au Club Canin Canadien, passé voir la section Standard.  Dans la section Nos Malamutes, vous pourrez voir nos Malamute reproducteurs et Contactez-nous pour avoir plus d’information sur notre élevage ou envoyer une demande d’adoption : Formulaire de demande d’adoption